Singaporean residents can travel to Luxembourg


As stipulated in the European Union (EU) Council recommendation, Singaporean residents are allowed to travel into Luxembourg from 22 October, 2020. Singapore has been added to the list of countries for which travel restrictions should be lifted for non-essential travel into the EU. This list will continue to be reviewed regularly and, as the case may be, updated.

Applicants can submit their visa application through the Belgium Embassy in Singapore for non-tourist purposes only.

Last update